Sunday, January 17, 2021

2021-01-17 - Basic Outreach

Matthew 28:19–20

Sunday, January 10, 2021

2021-01-10 - Attributes of God

Malachi 3:6–18

Sunday, January 3, 2021

2021-01-03 - What To Do With a New Year

Philippians 3:13–14

Sunday, December 27, 2020

2020-12-27 - Joshua

Sunday, December 20, 2020

2020-12-20 - A Wonderful Christmas

Sunday, December 13, 2020

2020-12-13 - Heartbeat of Morrow County

Sunday, December 6, 2020

2020-12-06 - Hope is Coming!

Sunday, November 29, 2020

2020-11-29 - See Jesus?

Hebrews 1:1–14

Sunday, November 22, 2020

2020-11-22 - Give Thanks

Psalm 100

Sunday, November 15, 2020

2020-11-15 - Zacchaeus

Luke 19:1–9

View all